Steuerberater Radevormwald Steuerkanzlei

Kontakt

Roland Halfmann
Steuerberater

Mermbacher Str. 9
42477 Radevormwald

Tel. (02195) 91 65-0
Fax (02195) 91 65-11

E-Mail:
halfmann@stb-halfmann.de

Impressum

Datenschutz

Ansprechpartner

Roland Halfmann
Steuerberater / Rating Advisor (IHK)
halfmann@stb-halfmann.de

Attila Atam
Steuerberater
atam@stb-halfmann.de

Lars Halfmann
Auszubildender
LarsHalfmann@stb-halfmann.de

Tanja Bissek
Finanzbuchhalterin
bissek@stb-halfmann.de

Heike Hitzfitz
Steuerfachangestellte
hitzfitz@stb-halfmann.de

Regina von den Eichen
Steuerfachangestellte
vondeneichen@stb-halfmann.de

Valerie Haarhaus
Steuerfachangestellte
haarhaus@stb-halfmann.de

Karin Hackenberg
Finanzbuchhalterin
hackenberg@stb-halfmann.de

Julia Köln
Steuerfachwirtin
koeln@stb-halfmann.de

Ulrike Weiss
Finanzbuchhalterin
weiss@stb-halfmann.de

Ursula Wessel
Finanzbuchhalterin
wessel@stb-halfmann.de